6 health benefits of Iberian ham that you can not imagine


Why is Iberian ham much healthier than you think?

Reduce the cholesterol

The oleic acid produces a beneficial effect on blood cholesterol, promoting an increase in the rate of beneficial cholesterol (HDL) and reducing the rate of harmful cholesterol (LDL). Only virgin olive oil has a higher oleic acid content.

Heart-healthy

Iberian pigs fed with acorns have the most "cardio-healthy" fat of all known animal fats. Healthier than some of vegetable origin for its food based on acorns and grass.

Good memory

The Iberian ham provides vitamins B1, B6, B12 and folic acid, very beneficial for the nervous system and the proper functioning of the brain.

Anti-aging

Iberian ham is rich in vitamin E, a powerful antioxidant, and in minerals such as copper, essential for bones and cartilage, calcium, iron, zinc, magnesium, phosphorus and selenium, the latter closely linked to anti-aging processes

Slim down

100 grams of acorn-fed Iberian ham provide less than 250 kcal (more or less like bread), so moderate consumption does not harm the hypocaloric diets (low in calories).

Less salt

The WHO recommends consuming a maximum of 5 grams of salt per day to reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease. Iberian ham is the one that contains less salt of all hams (between 2.5% and 4.5%). They are followed by Serrano ham (5%), Bayonne ham (5.5%) and Parma ham (5.7%).



Buy the best spanish Jamon Ibérico ham, sausages, olive oil and meats

Order pata negra online, buy iberian ham in Switzerland, buy serrano ham in Switzerland

Jamón Ibérico dry ham is a type of ham from the Iberian pig, much appreciated in the gastronomy of Spain often considered as an article of haute cuisine and gastronomic luxury.

Check our pata negra price and jamón iberico ham price here.

The sausages are classified within the smoked products, and those of the Iberian pig result from a exceptional quality, texture and flavor. Pantanegra-Schinken.ch has selected for you three varieties of Iberian sausage with clearly differentiated characteristics, which will allow you to enjoy of its exquisite variety: Iberian lomo, Iberian chorizo and Iberian salchichón.

Olive oil is considered the cornerstone of the Mediterranean Diet, one of the most Healthy and varied in the world. A good olive oil, is not only capable of enriching with its flavor a great variety of dishes, but that, also, will contribute to your food important nutrients with great value for both your diet and your health.

Beyond the cured Iberian products, there is a great selection of Iberian meats of excellent quality to cook all kinds of tasty and healthy dishes. Minimum 100kg of Iberisches Schweinefleisch per order. Minimum 100kg of Iberian pork mean per order.

Based in Spain, the online stores of PataNegra-Schinken.ch, PataNegra-Jamon.es, PataNegra-Schinken.de, PataNegra-Jamon.fr, PataNegra-prosciutto.it offer you the possibility to buy high quality Iberian ham from Switzerland, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. Now you have the possibility to delight yourself with products of recognized prestige and D.O. exclusive in Spain.

×

What do the labels mean?

The differences of each product's classification are the following:

6 avantages pour la santé du jambon ibérique que vous ne pouvez pas imaginer.

Pourquoi le jambon ibérique est-il plus sain que vous ne le pensez?

Réduit le cholestérol

L'acide oléique produit un effet bénéfique sur le cholestérol sanguin, favorisant une augmentation du taux de cholestérol bénéfique (HDL) et réduisant le taux de cholestérol nocif (LDL). Seule l'huile d'olive vierge a une teneur plus élevée en acide oléique.

Coeur-sain

Les porcs ibériques nourris avec des glands ont la graisse la plus «cardio-saine» de toutes les graisses animales connues. Plus sain que certains d'origine végétale pour sa nourriture à base de glands et d'herbe.

Bonne mémoire

Le jambon ibérique fournit des vitamines B1, B6, B12 et de l'acide folique, très bénéfique pour le système nerveux et le bon fonctionnement du cerveau.

Anti-vieillissement

Le jambon est riche en vitamine E, un antioxydant puissant, et des minéraux tels que le cuivre, l'essentiel pour l'os et du cartilage, le calcium, le fer, le zinc, le magnésium, le phosphore et le sélénium, celui-ci étroitement liée à antivieillissement

Minceur

100 grammes de jambon ibérique nourri au gland fournissent moins de 250 kcal (plus ou moins comme du pain), donc une consommation modérée ne nuit pas au
régimes hypocaloriques (faibles en calories).

Moins de sel

L'OMS recommande de consommer au maximum 5 grammes de sel par jour pour réduire le risque de maladie cardiovasculaire. Le jambon ibérique est celui qui contient le moins de sel de tous les jambons (entre 2,5% et 4,5%). Ils sont suivis du jambon Serrano (5%), du jambon de Bayonne (5,5%) et du jambon de Parme (5,7%).



Achetez le meilleur jambon ibérique espagnol, des saucisses, de l'huile d'olive et des viandes

Commander la pata negra en ligne, acheter du jambon ibérique en Suisse, acheter du jambon serrano en Suisse

Le jambon sec Jamón Ibérico est un type de jambon de porc ibérique, très apprécié dans la gastronomie espagnole, souvent considéré comme un article de haute cuisine et de luxe gastronomique.

Vérifiez ici le prix de notre pata negra et le prix du jambon ibérique.

Les saucisses sont classées parmi les produits fumés, et celles du porc ibérique résultent d'une qualité, d'une texture et d'une saveur exceptionnelles. Pantanegra-Schinken.ch a sélectionné pour vous trois variétés de saucisses ibériques aux caractéristiques clairement différenciées, qui vous permettront de profiter de son exquise variété : le lomo ibérique, le chorizo ibérique et le salchichón ibérique.

L'huile d'olive est considérée comme la pierre angulaire du régime méditerranéen, l'un des plus sains et des plus variés au monde. Une bonne huile d'olive est non seulement capable d'enrichir de sa saveur une grande variété de plats, mais elle apporte également à votre alimentation des nutriments importants et de grande valeur pour votre régime alimentaire et votre santé.

En plus des produits ibériques séchés, il existe une grande sélection de viandes ibériques d'excellente qualité pour cuisiner toutes sortes de plats savoureux et sains. Minimum 100 kg de viande ibérique de porc par commande. Minimum 100 kg de viande de porc ibérique par commande.

Basés en Espagne, les magasins en ligne de PataNegra-Schinken.ch, PataNegra-Jamon.es, PataNegra-Schinken.de, PataNegra-Jamon.fr et PataNegra-prosciutto.it vous offrent la possibilité d'acheter du jambon ibérique de qualité supérieure en provenance de Suisse, d'Espagne, d'Allemagne, de France et d'Italie.

×

Que signifient les étiquettes?

Les différences de classification de chaque produit sont les suivantes: