About us

Based in Switzerland, PataNegra-Schinken.CH is an online store that offers the possibility to delight the palate of its local customers, with products of recognized prestige and D.O. exclusive from Spain. All this at a competitive price and in a delivery period in hand, no more than 9 days.

We distribute directly from the producing Dehesas (oak meadows) to the Swiss homes, guaranteeing the total quality of the product since it is only boned for you, once the order has been confirmed, which ensures the excellence in taste, texture and quality control since any incidence would be detected just at the time of preparing the piece and packing it.

The Shop covers the three distinctive products of higher range of Ibérico pieces, both Ibérico dry Ham and Soulders, identified as black, red and green label according to regulations established by law that clearly classify the distinction following the routines of food, preparation and curing, placed in an audience that values ​​their disposition and taste.


×

What do the labels mean?

The differences of each product's classification are the following:

À propos de nous

Basée en Suisse, PataNegra-Schinken.CH est une boutique en ligne qui offre la possibilité de ravir le palais de ses clients locaux avec des produits de prestige reconnu et d’AO exclusif espagnols. Tout cela à un prix compétitif et dans une période de livraison en mains propres ne dépassant pas 9 jours.

Nous distribuons directement des Dehesas (prés de chêne) aux foyers en Suisse, garantissant la qualité totale du produit, car il est désossé uniquement pour vous, une fois la commande confirmée, ce qui garantit l’excellence du goût, de la texture et du contrôle de qualité ; toute incidence pouvant être détectée au moment de préparer la pièce et de l’emballer.

La boutique couvre les trois produits distinctifs de la gamme la plus élevée de pièces Ibérico, jambon sec et épaules Ibérico, identifiées avec les labels noir, rouge et vert selon les règlements établis par la loi qui classifient clairement la distinction suivant les habitudes alimentaires, la préparation et le processus d’affinage, à la faveur d’un public qui valorise leur mise à disposition et leur goût.


×

Que signifient les étiquettes?

Les différences de classification de chaque produit sont les suivantes: