6 health benefits of Iberian ham that you can not imagine


Why is Iberian ham much healthier than you think?

Reduce the cholesterol

The oleic acid produces a beneficial effect on blood cholesterol, promoting an increase in the rate of beneficial cholesterol (HDL) and reducing the rate of harmful cholesterol (LDL). Only virgin olive oil has a higher oleic acid content.

Heart-healthy

Iberian pigs fed with acorns have the most "cardio-healthy" fat of all known animal fats. Healthier than some of vegetable origin for its food based on acorns and grass.

Good memory

The Iberian ham provides vitamins B1, B6, B12 and folic acid, very beneficial for the nervous system and the proper functioning of the brain.

Anti-aging

Iberian ham is rich in vitamin E, a powerful antioxidant, and in minerals such as copper, essential for bones and cartilage, calcium, iron, zinc, magnesium, phosphorus and selenium, the latter closely linked to anti-aging processes

Slim down

100 grams of acorn-fed Iberian ham provide less than 250 kcal (more or less like bread), so moderate consumption does not harm the hypocaloric diets (low in calories).

Less salt

The WHO recommends consuming a maximum of 5 grams of salt per day to reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease. Iberian ham is the one that contains less salt of all hams (between 2.5% and 4.5%). They are followed by Serrano ham (5%), Bayonne ham (5.5%) and Parma ham (5.7%).



Buy the best spanish Jamon Ibérico ham, sausages, olive oil and meats

Order pata negra online, buy iberian ham in Switzerland, buy serrano ham in Switzerland

Jamón Ibérico dry ham is a type of ham from the Iberian pig, much appreciated in the gastronomy of Spain often considered as an article of haute cuisine and gastronomic luxury.

Check our pata negra price and jamón iberico ham price here.

The sausages are classified within the smoked products, and those of the Iberian pig result from a exceptional quality, texture and flavor. Pantanegra-Schinken.ch has selected for you three varieties of Iberian sausage with clearly differentiated characteristics, which will allow you to enjoy of its exquisite variety: Iberian lomo, Iberian chorizo and Iberian salchichón.

Olive oil is considered the cornerstone of the Mediterranean Diet, one of the most Healthy and varied in the world. A good olive oil, is not only capable of enriching with its flavor a great variety of dishes, but that, also, will contribute to your food important nutrients with great value for both your diet and your health.

Beyond the cured Iberian products, there is a great selection of Iberian meats of excellent quality to cook all kinds of tasty and healthy dishes. Minimum 100kg of Iberisches Schweinefleisch per order. Minimum 100kg of Iberian pork mean per order.

Based in Spain, the online stores of PataNegra-Schinken.ch, PataNegra-Jamon.es, PataNegra-Schinken.de, PataNegra-Jamon.fr, PataNegra-prosciutto.it offer you the possibility to buy high quality Iberian ham from Switzerland, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. Now you have the possibility to delight yourself with products of recognized prestige and D.O. exclusive in Spain.

×

What do the labels mean?

The differences of each product's classification are the following:

Sechs gesundheitsfördernde Eigenschaften von iberischem Schinken die du dir nicht vorstellen kannst.

Warum ist iberischer Schinken viel gesünder als Sie denken?

Reduziert den Cholesterinwert

Die Ölsäure bewirkt eine positive Wirkung auf das Blutcholesterin, fördert eine Erhöhung des sogenannten guten Cholesterin (HDL) und verringert den Wert an schädlichem Cholesterin (LDL). Nur natives Olivenöl hat einen höheren Ölsäuregehalt.

Gesund für das Herz

Iberische Schweine, die mit Eicheln gefüttert werden, haben das für das Herz gesündeste Fett aller bekannten tierischen Fette. Gesünder als einige pflanzlichen Ursprungs, dies weil ihre Nahrung auf Eicheln und Gras basiert.

Gut für das Gehirn

Der iberische Schinken enthält die Vitamine B1, B6, B12 und Folsäure, welche sehr vorteilhaft für das Nervensystem und die Funktion des Gehirns sind.

Anti-Aging

Iberischer Schinken ist reich an Vitamin E, einem starken Antioxidans, und reich an Mineralien wie Kupfer (essentiell für Knochen und Knorpel), Kalzium, Eisen, Zink, Magnesium, Phosphor und Selen, letztere sind eng mit dem Anti-Aging-Prozessen verbunden.

Abnehmen

100 Gramm iberischer Schinken mit Eicheln haben weniger als 250 kcal (mehr oder weniger wie Brot), womit ein moderater Konsum einer kalorienarmen Diät nicht schadet.

Weniger Salz

Die WHO empfiehlt den Verzehr von maximal 5 Gramm Salz pro Tag, um das Risiko von Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen zu reduzieren. Iberischer Schinken ist derjenige, am wenigsten Salz aller Schinken enthält (zwischen 2,5% und 4,5%). Ihnen folgen Serrano-Schinken (5%), Bayonne-Schinken (5,5%) und Parmaschinken (5,7%).



Kaufen Sie die besten spanischen Jamon Ibérico Schinken, Würste, Olivenöl und Fleischwaren

Pata Negra online bestellen, iberischen Schinken in der Schweiz kaufen, Serrano-Schinken in der Schweiz kaufen

Jamón Ibérico Trockenschinken ist eine Art Schinken vom iberischen Schwein, der in der spanischen Gastronomie sehr geschätzt wird und oft als Artikel der Haute Cuisine und des gastronomischen Luxus gilt.

Prüfen Sie hier unseren pata negra preis und jamón iberico schinken preis.

Die Wurstwaren gehören zu den geräucherten Produkten, und die vom iberischen Schwein zeichnen sich durch eine außergewöhnliche Qualität, Textur und Geschmack aus. Pantanegra-Schinken.ch hat für Sie drei Sorten der iberischen Wurst mit klar differenzierten Eigenschaften ausgewählt, die Ihnen erlauben, von ihrer exquisiten Vielfalt zu genießen: Iberische Lomo, Iberische Chorizo und Iberische Salchichón.

Olivenöl gilt als Eckpfeiler der mediterranen Ernährung, einer der gesündesten und abwechslungsreichsten der Welt. Ein gutes Olivenöl ist nicht nur in der Lage, mit seinem Geschmack eine Vielzahl von Gerichten zu bereichern, sondern es trägt auch wichtige Nährstoffe mit großem Wert für Ihre Ernährung und Ihre Gesundheit zu Ihrem Essen bei.

Neben den gepökelten iberischen Produkten gibt es eine große Auswahl an iberischem Fleisch von ausgezeichneter Qualität, um alle Arten von schmackhaften und gesunden Gerichten zu kochen. Mindestens 100kg iberisches Schweinefleisch pro Bestellung. Mindestens 100kg iberisches Schweinefleisch pro Bestellung.

Mit Hauptsitz in Spanien. Die Online-Shops PataNegra-Schinken.ch, PataNegra-Jamon.es, PataNegra-Schinken-de, PataNegra-Jamon-fr und PataNegra-prosciutto-it bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, hochwertigen iberischen Schinken aus Schweiz, Spanien, Deutschland, Frankreich und Italien zu kaufen.

×

Was bedeuten die Etiketten?

Die Unterschiede bei der Klassifizierung der einzelnen Produkten sind wie folgt: