About us

Based in Spain, the online stores of PataNegra-Schinken.de, PataNegra-Jamon.fr, PataNegra-prosciutto.it offer you the possibility to buy high quality Iberian ham from Germany, France and Italy. Now you have the possibility to delight yourself with products of recognized prestige and D.O. exclusive in Spain. All this at a competitive price and in a delivery period in hand, no more than 10 business days.

We distribute directly from the producing Dehesas (oak meadows) to the homes of Germany, France and Italy,  guaranteeing the total quality of the product since it is only boned for you, once the order has been confirmed, which ensures the excellence in taste, texture and quality control since any incidence would be detected just at the time of preparing the piece and packing it.

The Shop covers the three distinctive products of higher range of Ibérico pieces, both Ibérico dry Ham and Soulders, identified as black, red and green label according to regulations established by law that clearly classify the distinction following the routines of food, preparation and curing, placed in an audience that values ​​their disposition and taste.



Buy the best spanish Jamon Ibérico ham, sausages, olive oil and meats

Order pata negra online, buy iberian ham in Switzerland, buy serrano ham in Switzerland

Jamón Ibérico dry ham is a type of ham from the Iberian pig, much appreciated in the gastronomy of Spain often considered as an article of haute cuisine and gastronomic luxury.

Check our pata negra price and jamón iberico ham price here.

The sausages are classified within the smoked products, and those of the Iberian pig result from a exceptional quality, texture and flavor. Pantanegra-Schinken.ch has selected for you three varieties of Iberian sausage with clearly differentiated characteristics, which will allow you to enjoy of its exquisite variety: Iberian lomo, Iberian chorizo and Iberian salchichón.

Olive oil is considered the cornerstone of the Mediterranean Diet, one of the most Healthy and varied in the world. A good olive oil, is not only capable of enriching with its flavor a great variety of dishes, but that, also, will contribute to your food important nutrients with great value for both your diet and your health.

Beyond the cured Iberian products, there is a great selection of Iberian meats of excellent quality to cook all kinds of tasty and healthy dishes. Minimum 100kg of Iberisches Schweinefleisch per order. Minimum 100kg of Iberian pork mean per order.

Based in Spain, the online stores of PataNegra-Schinken.ch, PataNegra-Jamon.es, PataNegra-Schinken.de, PataNegra-Jamon.fr, PataNegra-prosciutto.it offer you the possibility to buy high quality Iberian ham from Switzerland, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. Now you have the possibility to delight yourself with products of recognized prestige and D.O. exclusive in Spain.

×

What do the labels mean?

The differences of each product's classification are the following:

Über uns

Mit Hauptsitz in Spanien. Die Online-Shops PataNegra-Schinken-de, PataNegra-Jamon-fr und PataNegra-prosciutto-it bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, hochwertigen iberischen Schinken aus Deutschland, Frankreich und Italien zu kaufen. Jetzt haben Sie die Möglichkeit, prestigeträchtige Produkte und exklusives D. O. in Spanien zu genießen. Und das alles zu einem wettbewerbsfähigen Preis und in einer Lieferzeit von nicht mehr als 10 Werktagen.

Wir versenden direkt aus den produzierenden Dehesas (Eichenwiesen) an Deutschlands, Frankreichs und Italiens Haushalte und garantieren die Gesamtqualität des Produktes. Es wird erst dann speziell für Sie entbeint, wenn die Bestellung bestätigt ist. Dies garantiert die hervorragende Qualität des Geschmacks, der Textur und eine optimale Qualitätskontrolle. Jede Qualitätsminderung würde bei der Vorbereitung des Stücks und der Verpackung sofort festgestellt werden.

Der Shop umfasst die drei unverwechselbaren Produkte gehobener Qualität der Ibérico-Stücke, sowohl Ibérico-Schinken und -Schultern, mit Black, Red und Green Label. Entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorschriften werden diese klar nach Fütterung, Zubereitung und Reifung unterschieden und klassifiziert, für eine Zielgruppe, die ihre Verwendung und den Geschmack schätzt.



Kaufen Sie die besten spanischen Jamon Ibérico Schinken, Würste, Olivenöl und Fleischwaren

Pata Negra online bestellen, iberischen Schinken in der Schweiz kaufen, Serrano-Schinken in der Schweiz kaufen

Jamón Ibérico Trockenschinken ist eine Art Schinken vom iberischen Schwein, der in der spanischen Gastronomie sehr geschätzt wird und oft als Artikel der Haute Cuisine und des gastronomischen Luxus gilt.

Prüfen Sie hier unseren pata negra preis und jamón iberico schinken preis.

Die Wurstwaren gehören zu den geräucherten Produkten, und die vom iberischen Schwein zeichnen sich durch eine außergewöhnliche Qualität, Textur und Geschmack aus. Pantanegra-Schinken.ch hat für Sie drei Sorten der iberischen Wurst mit klar differenzierten Eigenschaften ausgewählt, die Ihnen erlauben, von ihrer exquisiten Vielfalt zu genießen: Iberische Lomo, Iberische Chorizo und Iberische Salchichón.

Olivenöl gilt als Eckpfeiler der mediterranen Ernährung, einer der gesündesten und abwechslungsreichsten der Welt. Ein gutes Olivenöl ist nicht nur in der Lage, mit seinem Geschmack eine Vielzahl von Gerichten zu bereichern, sondern es trägt auch wichtige Nährstoffe mit großem Wert für Ihre Ernährung und Ihre Gesundheit zu Ihrem Essen bei.

Neben den gepökelten iberischen Produkten gibt es eine große Auswahl an iberischem Fleisch von ausgezeichneter Qualität, um alle Arten von schmackhaften und gesunden Gerichten zu kochen. Mindestens 100kg iberisches Schweinefleisch pro Bestellung. Mindestens 100kg iberisches Schweinefleisch pro Bestellung.

Mit Hauptsitz in Spanien. Die Online-Shops PataNegra-Schinken.ch, PataNegra-Jamon.es, PataNegra-Schinken-de, PataNegra-Jamon-fr und PataNegra-prosciutto-it bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, hochwertigen iberischen Schinken aus Schweiz, Spanien, Deutschland, Frankreich und Italien zu kaufen.

×

Was bedeuten die Etiketten?

Die Unterschiede bei der Klassifizierung der einzelnen Produkten sind wie folgt: