List of products by manufacturer BEHER

Bernardo Hernandez has been awarded once again at IFFA 2022.

The International Meat Industry Fair, held every three years in Frankfurt, Germany, is the most recognized event in the meat sector.

On this occasion, BEHER has been awarded 27 prizes, which it can now add to the 115 awards it has won since the 2001 edition.

The event, organized by the Deutscher Fleischer-Verband (DFV), took place this year from May 14 to 19, but has more than half a century of experience in bringing together the sector's leading companies and evaluating their products based on criteria of presentation, constitution, appearance, color, consistency, smell and taste.

Known as the most important event in the meat sector, this year it brought together more than 44 countries with a total of 860 companies, which proudly presented their products in the hope of receiving the jury's long-awaited recognition.
.
This year, BEHER broke all the records of previous years, receiving a total of 27 "Gold" awards, 3 "Silver" awards and an unprecedented international recognition for quality.

Bernardo Hernández (BEHER) stands out in its field for specializing, for 90 years, in the production of 100% free-range Iberian pork.
The Salamanca-based company controls the entire production process, from feeding to shipping the final product, and has its own farms in the southwest of the peninsula, located in Salamanca, Extremadura, Andalusia and Portugal.

The genetic selection of the mothers and the meticulous feeding based on carefully selected cereals, pastures and other natural resources obtained from the farms themselves, are only the basis of the recognition that today is attributed to them.

For BEHER, the control of animal welfare, the unique climate of “Guijuelo” and the strict quality controls applied in their facilities are the fundamental ingredients that make their brand a reference of quality and their product, as they themselves indicate, "the most awarded in the world".

Of all the awards that Bernardo Hernández has received, the first "International Quality Recognition" stands out.

  • Black label Jamón Ibérico Dry Ham BEHER

    Average weight per Ham 4.8kg

    Guaranteed minimum weight of 4kg

    679.00 CHF 141.46 CHF/Kg Que significa sello negro (meaning / Bedeutung / sens / senso)
    Add to cart
  • Green label Jamón Ibérico Dry Ham BEHER

    Average weight per Ham 4.8kg

    Guaranteed minimum weight of 4kg

    470.00 CHF 97.92 CHF/Kg Que significa sello verde (meaning / Bedeutung / sens / senso)
    Add to cart
  • White label Jamón Ibérico Dry Ham BEHER

    Average weight per Ham 4.8kg

    Guaranteed minimum weight of 4kg

    379.00 CHF 78.96 CHF/Kg Que significa sello blanco (meaning / Bedeutung / sens / senso)
    Add to cart

Buy the best spanish Jamon Ibérico ham, sausages, olive oil and meats

Order pata negra online, buy iberian ham in Switzerland, buy spanish serrano ham in Switzerland

Jamón Ibérico dry ham is a type of ham from the Iberian pig, much appreciated in the gastronomy of Spain often considered as an article of haute cuisine and gastronomic luxury. They are a star ingredient in the famous tapas.

Check our pata negra price and jamón iberico ham price here. Choose back (ham/jamón) or front (shoulder/paleta) from pigs reared in Jabugo/Huelva and Guijuelo/Salamanca.

The sausages are classified within the smoked products, and those of the Iberian pig result from a exceptional quality, texture and flavor. Pantanegra-Schinken.ch has selected for you three varieties of Iberian sausage with clearly differentiated characteristics, which will allow you to enjoy of its exquisite variety: Iberian lomo, Iberian chorizo and Iberian salchichón.

Olive oil is considered the cornerstone of the Mediterranean Diet, one of the most Healthy and varied in the world. A good olive oil, is not only capable of enriching with its flavor a great variety of dishes, but that, also, will contribute to your food important nutrients with great value for both your diet and your health.

Beyond the cured Iberian products, there is a great selection of Iberian meats of excellent quality to cook all kinds of tasty and healthy dishes. Minimum 100kg of Iberisches Schweinefleisch per order. Minimum 100kg of Iberian pork mean per order.

Based in Spain, the online spanish specialities shop of PataNegra-Schinken.ch, PataNegra-Jamon.es, PataNegra-Schinken.de, PataNegra-Jambon.fr, PataNegra-Prosciutto.it offer you the possibility to buy high quality Iberian ham from Switzerland, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. Now you have the possibility to delight yourself with products of recognized prestige and D.O. exclusive in Spain.

×

What do the labels mean?

The differences of each product's classification are the following:

Liste des produits de la marque : BEHER

La Foire internationale de l'industrie de la viande, qui se tient tous les trois ans à Francfort, en Allemagne, est l'événement le plus renommé du secteur de la viande.

À cette occasion, BEHER a été récompensé par 27 prix, qu'il peut désormais ajouter aux 115 récompenses qu'il a obtenues depuis l'événement de 2001.

L'événement, organisé par le Deutscher Fleischer-Verband (DFV), s'est déroulé cette année du 14 au 19 mai, mais il existe depuis plus d'un demi-siècle. Il réunit les principales entreprises du secteur et évalue leurs produits sur la base de critères de présentation, de constitution, d'apparence, de couleur, de consistance, d'odeur et de saveur.

Connu comme l'événement le plus important du secteur de la viande, il a réuni cette année plus de 44 pays avec un total de 860 entreprises, qui ont fièrement présenté leurs produits dans l'espoir de recevoir la reconnaissance tant attendue du jury.
.
Cette année, BEHER a battu tous les records des années précédentes en recevant un total de 27 prix "Or", 3 prix "Argent" et une reconnaissance internationale de la qualité sans précédent.

Bernardo Hernández (BEHER) se distingue dans son domaine en se spécialisant, depuis 90 ans, dans la production de porcs ibériques 100% élevés en liberté.
L'entreprise, dont le siège est à Salamanque, contrôle l'ensemble du processus de production, de l'alimentation à l'expédition du produit final, et dispose de ses propres exploitations dans le sud-ouest de la péninsule, situées à Salamanque, en Estrémadure, en Andalousie et au Portugal.

La sélection génétique des mères et l'alimentation méticuleuse à base de céréales, de pâturages et d'autres ressources naturelles soigneusement sélectionnées et provenant des exploitations elles-mêmes, ne sont que la base de la reconnaissance qui leur est attribuée aujourd'hui.

Pour BEHER, le contrôle du bien-être animal, le climat unique de Guijuelo et les contrôles de qualité stricts appliqués dans ses installations sont les ingrédients fondamentaux qui font de sa marque une référence de qualité et de son produit, comme elle l'indique elle-même, "le plus primé au monde".

De tous les prix que Bernardo Hernández a reçus, le premier "International Quality Recognition" se distingue.

  • Jambon sec Jamón Ibérico, label blanc BEHER

    Poids moyen par jambon 4.8kg

    Poids minimum garanti 4kg

    379.00 CHF 78.96 CHF/Kg Que significa sello blanco (meaning / Bedeutung / sens / senso)
    Ajouter au panier
  • Jambon sec Jamón Ibérico, label noir BEHER

    Poids moyen par jambon 4.8kg

    Poids minimum garanti 4kg

    679.00 CHF 141.46 CHF/Kg Que significa sello negro (meaning / Bedeutung / sens / senso)
    Ajouter au panier
  • Jambon sec Jamón Ibérico, label vert BEHER

    Poids moyen par jambon 4.8kg

    Poids minimum garanti 4kg

    470.00 CHF 97.92 CHF/Kg Que significa sello verde (meaning / Bedeutung / sens / senso)
    Ajouter au panier

Achetez le meilleur jambon ibérique espagnol, des saucisses, de l'huile d'olive et des viandes

Commander la pata negra en ligne, acheter du jambon ibérique en Suisse, acheter du jambon serrano espagnol en Suisse

Le jambon sec Jamón Ibérico est un type de jambon de porc ibérique, très apprécié dans la gastronomie espagnole, souvent considéré comme un article de haute cuisine et de luxe gastronomique. Ils sont un ingrédient vedette des célèbres tapas.

Vérifiez ici le prix de notre pata negra et le prix du jambon ibérique. Choisissez l'arrière (jambon/jamón) ou l'avant (épaule/paleta) des porcs élevés à Jabugo/Huelva et Guijuelo/Salamanca.

Les saucisses sont classées parmi les produits fumés, et celles du porc ibérique résultent d'une qualité, d'une texture et d'une saveur exceptionnelles. Pantanegra-Schinken.ch a sélectionné pour vous trois variétés de saucisses ibériques aux caractéristiques clairement différenciées, qui vous permettront de profiter de son exquise variété : le lomo ibérique, le chorizo ibérique et le salchichón ibérique.

L'huile d'olive est considérée comme la pierre angulaire du régime méditerranéen, l'un des plus sains et des plus variés au monde. Une bonne huile d'olive est non seulement capable d'enrichir de sa saveur une grande variété de plats, mais elle apporte également à votre alimentation des nutriments importants et de grande valeur pour votre régime alimentaire et votre santé.

En plus des produits ibériques séchés, il existe une grande sélection de viandes ibériques d'excellente qualité pour cuisiner toutes sortes de plats savoureux et sains. Minimum 100 kg de viande ibérique de porc par commande. Minimum 100 kg de viande de porc ibérique par commande.

Basés en Espagne, Le magasin de spécialités espagnoles de PataNegra-Schinken.ch, PataNegra-Jamon.es, PataNegra-Schinken.de, PataNegra-Jambon.fr, PataNegra-Prosciutto.it vous offre la possibilité d'acheter des jambons ibériques de haute qualité provenant de Suisse, d'Espagne, d'Allemagne, de France et d'Italie. Vous avez désormais la possibilité de profiter de produits au prestige reconnu et à l'AOC exclusive en Espagne.

×

Que signifient les étiquettes?

Les différences de classification de chaque produit sont les suivantes: