Chorizo CULAR 100% Iberian- 3 pieces

  • Smoked slowly with oak charcoal.

  • Extraordinary smell, aroma and delicate flavor.

  • Curation of 4 to 6 months.

  • Average weight per piece: 1kg.

E003N3

179.00 CHF Chorizo Free shipping, 6 to 15 business days


Add to cart

Visa / Mastercard / Paypal / Bank Wire

More info

  • Smoked slowly with oak charcoal.

  • Extraordinary smell, aroma and delicate flavor.

  • Curation of 4 to 6 months.

  • Average weight per piece: 1kg.

  • 3 pieces pack.

  • Guaranteed minimum weight of 900g per piece.

  • Individually vacuum packed.

  • Price for the 3 pieces

It is the product of the selection of the best lean Iberian pork that after being cut into thick pieces to give striking to the cut, are marinated with the best spices (paprika Denomination of Origin of the Vera, garlic, sea salt ...) and embuten in selected natural gut (cular). Then they mature between 4 and 6 months with the unique airs of Guijuelo. At the end of the healing process, they spend a few hours through a wooden bell where oak charcoal burns very slowly, which slightly dries the product and gives it a delicate bouquet, resulting in a natural product with a fine texture and an exquisite mild flavor. minimum preservatives. Minimum amount of fat. Ingredients: 100% Iberian pork meat and fat, salt, paprika, garlic, oregano, milk powder, dextrin, dextrose, emulsifiers: E-450i, E-452i; sugar, antioxidants: E-301, E-325, E-331iii; preservatives: E-252, E-250; coloring: E-120.

Buy the best spanish Jamon Ibérico ham, sausages, olive oil and meats

Order pata negra online, buy iberian ham in Switzerland, buy serrano ham in Switzerland

Jamón Ibérico dry ham is a type of ham from the Iberian pig, much appreciated in the gastronomy of Spain often considered as an article of haute cuisine and gastronomic luxury.

Check our pata negra price and jamón iberico ham price here.

The sausages are classified within the smoked products, and those of the Iberian pig result from a exceptional quality, texture and flavor. Pantanegra-Schinken.ch has selected for you three varieties of Iberian sausage with clearly differentiated characteristics, which will allow you to enjoy of its exquisite variety: Iberian lomo, Iberian chorizo and Iberian salchichón.

Olive oil is considered the cornerstone of the Mediterranean Diet, one of the most Healthy and varied in the world. A good olive oil, is not only capable of enriching with its flavor a great variety of dishes, but that, also, will contribute to your food important nutrients with great value for both your diet and your health.

Beyond the cured Iberian products, there is a great selection of Iberian meats of excellent quality to cook all kinds of tasty and healthy dishes. Minimum 100kg of Iberisches Schweinefleisch per order. Minimum 100kg of Iberian pork mean per order.

Based in Spain, the online stores of PataNegra-Schinken.ch, PataNegra-Jamon.es, PataNegra-Schinken.de, PataNegra-Jamon.fr, PataNegra-prosciutto.it offer you the possibility to buy high quality Iberian ham from Switzerland, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. Now you have the possibility to delight yourself with products of recognized prestige and D.O. exclusive in Spain.

×

What do the labels mean?

The differences of each product's classification are the following:

Chorizo CULAR 100% ibérique- 3 pièces

  • Fumé lentement avec du charbon de chêne.

  • Odeur extraordinaire, arôme et saveur délicate.

  • Temps d’affinage de 4 à 6 mois.

  • Poids moyen: 1 050 kg par pièce.

E003N3

242.00 CHF Chorizo Livraison gratuite, 6 à 15 jours ouvrables


Ajouter au panier

Visa / Mastercard / Paypal / Bank Wire

En savoir plus

  • Fumé lentement avec du charbon de chêne.

  • Odeur extraordinaire, arôme et saveur délicate.

  • Temps d’affinage de 4 à 6 mois.

  • Poids moyen: 1 050 kg par pièce.

  • Pack de 3 pièces.

  • Poids minimum garanti: 900 grammes par pièce.

  • Emballé sous vide individuellement.

  • Prix pour les 3 pièces

C'est le produit de la sélection du meilleur porc ibérique maigre qui, après avoir été coupé en morceaux épais pour donner la coupe à la coupe, sont marinés avec les meilleures épices (Appellation d'Origine de la Vera, ail, sel de mer ...) et dans l'intestin naturel sélectionné (cular). Puis ils mûrissent entre 4 et 6 mois avec les airs uniques de Guijuelo. À la fin du processus de guérison, ils passent quelques heures à travers une cloche en bois où le charbon de bois brûle très lentement, ce qui sèche légèrement le produit et lui donne un bouquet délicat, pour un produit naturel avec une texture fine et une saveur douce exquise. conservateurs minimum. Quantité minimale de graisse. Ingrédients: Viande de porc 100% ibérique et graisse, sel, paprika, ail, origan, lait en poudre, dextrine, dextrose, émulsifiants: E-450i, E-452i; sucre, antioxydants: E-301, E-325, E-331iii; des conservateurs: E-252, E-250; coloration: E-120.

Achetez le meilleur jambon ibérique espagnol, des saucisses, de l'huile d'olive et des viandes

Commander la pata negra en ligne, acheter du jambon ibérique en Suisse, acheter du jambon serrano en Suisse

Le jambon sec Jamón Ibérico est un type de jambon de porc ibérique, très apprécié dans la gastronomie espagnole, souvent considéré comme un article de haute cuisine et de luxe gastronomique.

Vérifiez ici le prix de notre pata negra et le prix du jambon ibérique.

Les saucisses sont classées parmi les produits fumés, et celles du porc ibérique résultent d'une qualité, d'une texture et d'une saveur exceptionnelles. Pantanegra-Schinken.ch a sélectionné pour vous trois variétés de saucisses ibériques aux caractéristiques clairement différenciées, qui vous permettront de profiter de son exquise variété : le lomo ibérique, le chorizo ibérique et le salchichón ibérique.

L'huile d'olive est considérée comme la pierre angulaire du régime méditerranéen, l'un des plus sains et des plus variés au monde. Une bonne huile d'olive est non seulement capable d'enrichir de sa saveur une grande variété de plats, mais elle apporte également à votre alimentation des nutriments importants et de grande valeur pour votre régime alimentaire et votre santé.

En plus des produits ibériques séchés, il existe une grande sélection de viandes ibériques d'excellente qualité pour cuisiner toutes sortes de plats savoureux et sains. Minimum 100 kg de viande ibérique de porc par commande. Minimum 100 kg de viande de porc ibérique par commande.

Basés en Espagne, les magasins en ligne de PataNegra-Schinken.ch, PataNegra-Jamon.es, PataNegra-Schinken.de, PataNegra-Jamon.fr et PataNegra-prosciutto.it vous offrent la possibilité d'acheter du jambon ibérique de qualité supérieure en provenance de Suisse, d'Espagne, d'Allemagne, de France et d'Italie.

×

Que signifient les étiquettes?

Les différences de classification de chaque produit sont les suivantes: